Technology Resource

  • VCI is a volatile chemical ionization. The volatile molecule will be released to the air and adhered to metal surface; it becomes a protective layer to prevent moisture, salt, acid alkaline substances, and contaminated sediments which are the main factors causing corrosion and oxidation on metals. Thus, if metals are packed with VCI packing materials, all the metals include ferrous and non-ferrous could be protected and achieve the functions of anti-rust and anti-corrosions.
  • Metal products are packed with VCI paper or VCI film, metal work pieces need to be covered all but without Vacuum treatment, the protection will be started up and the effective protection will be sustained two years. After removing the metal work pieces from VCI packing materials, VCI molecule will evaporate itself and without residue on the metal surface, it will not influence the follow process of painting, electroplating, etc. The metal surface should be kept clean and without any rust on it before they are packed with VCI packing materials the metal work pieces could be used directly in the follow machine processing.
92技術支援92技術支援
  • Our team-YUH SHENG TECH CO., LTD. launch into the most advanced and environmental friendly VCI anti-oxidization series products which could reduce the loss that caused from metal oxidization. Expect the traditional function of contacting anti-oxidization, special Volatilize Corrosion Inhibitor will release chemical ionizing to the surface and inner side of metals, and could reach the integrity of the overall antioxidant protection works.
  • The traditional packing, Silicon or lime desiccant is used in protecting metals from oxidation and discoloration by electronics industry or traditional industry. However, it is hard to prevent oxidization unless using aluminum foil vacuum bag or vacuum packing when exporting electronic products. This is because that many packing materials are made of polyethylene which contains trace carbohydrates and water. The material itself has little permeability, air or moisture could penetrate packing. In this case, the desiccant bag absorbs water vapor and results to more serious rust. Therefore, it is important to use environmental protection which could enhance the products’ value-added, products’ life, and enhance the competition of every company.
  • We provide an easy way to use the various VCI series products which includes dry type protection, such as, VCI film、VCI powder and wet protection, such as VCI oil、water-based VCI inhibitor. No matter for precision micro-controller, complex heavy machinery, or shipping environments, we could provide the most convenient and appropriate VCI series packing products in metal protections depending on the operation environment.
92技術支援  92技術支援
回到最上面

技術 資源

V.C.I. 氣化性防腐蝕工程

  • VCI是一種揮發性化學離子,各式金屬使用此種包裝方式時,氣化之離子會隨著空氣飄散,附著在各式金屬表面,形成離子保護層,該保護層可以防止濕氣、鹽份、酸鹼性物質、污染性沈積物對金屬產生侵蝕及氧化,而使各式金屬(鐵及非鐵)達到防銹、防腐蝕功能 。
  • 金屬產品置入VCI防銹紙或防銹包裝當中後,工件需要全部包裝覆蓋,不需真空處理,VCI防銹包裝產品即刻針對受保護金屬展開防護工程,可長達二年以上的有效防護期 , 當工件自VCI防銹包裝取出後,表面之離子層會自動蒸發,不殘留於金屬表面,影響後製程之塗裝、電鍍和接著等製程,在使用VCI系列產品時,工件表面必須清潔和確保沒有生銹,工件自VCI防銹包裝取出後,並不需要清洗或二次處理,即可進行後製程加工。
92技術支援92技術支援
  • 御晟科技團隊推出最先進、具環保性的VCI抗氧化系列產品,以減少金屬氧化所造成的嚴重損失。它除了含有傳統的接觸式抗氧化劑功能外,特殊的VCI氣化抗氧化劑將釋放出化學電離子,以電化學作用方式保護未覆蓋或難以觸摸到的金屬表面及裡層,因此能達到完整性的全面抗氧化防護工程。
  • 傳統包裝市場中,許多電子工業及傳統工業依然使用Silica矽膠或生石灰乾燥劑, 來防止金屬產品的氧化和變色,可是在許多案例中,出口的電子產品除非使用鋁箔真空袋,否則一般的包裝袋和真空包裝依然無法有效防止產品的氧化產生,因為一般包裝大多為聚乙烯成份,而且內含微量的硫化合物和水氧,並且因為材質本身有少許的透氣性,因而空氣和水氣依然能穿透包裝,而此時乾燥劑不斷的吸收袋內的水氣,導致在乾燥劑附近的產品反而生銹氧化更厲害,因此選擇有效更具環保性的防護方式, 能提高產品的附加價值,加強產品壽命,更能提高企業的國際競爭力。
  • 我們提供使用簡便的多樣化抗氧化系列產品,其包括乾式保護如VCI 防銹包裝,防銹粉末以及濕式保護如VCI氣化防銹油品、水性防銹劑等。不論是精密的微電腦控制器或複雜的大型機械,不論是室內、室外或海運環境的金屬保護,皆可依不同的作業環境提供最方便、適當的VCI抗氧化系列產品。
92技術支援  92技術支援
回到最上面